This Is the Diary of A Girl

What a Strange Little Liberal Town I Live in

Tuesday, Jan. 31, 2006 @ 22:33

There was a shooting down the street from me apparently drug related. I didn�t hear anything, but it was in the paper.
A church burned down last week in the downtown area. All the buses were rerouted because the street was blocked off close to the terminal.
Today I went to shoppers cause they have a sweet deal, get three cases of pepsi for $11.00. I also got Swiss Army for women, and the lady gave me a free sample box of 17 Lavinder sented pantyliners. Why 17? What an odd number. There must be something about pantyliners I don�t know.
My sweety Yasir is coming to visit tomorrow and help his brother move. Yay, I can�t wait to get my E and some colts. I only smoke colts socially.
I went to my friend Thomas�s birthday party tonight. I feel bad for not buying him anything, and they gave me cake to bring home and everything. I didn�t even have a $20.00 bill to give him. That�s what happens when your on your own! Oh well, I have no debts.
They have two dogs at my friend�s house and my cat did not like that sent at all. When I came back home he wouldn�t come near me. Maybe he�s being stubborn, darn jealous cats.
Thomas told me the strangest thing. He asked me if I ever had anything that just stayed on my mind that never went away. I said no and to give me an example of what he meant so I could find out what was engrained on his mind. �For example,� he said, �If you fell in love with someone, and you really love them, and you never tell them but they are always on your mind.� I laughed, said no, and hoped the subject would pass, which it did. Yeah, its pretty obvious what he was getting at. Personally, I am not into asking guys out on their birthdays. Too cheesy.
Jenna
*Song: Disturbed � Hell.

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008