This Is the Diary of A Girl

Last game of soccer! And swim team.

Wednesday, Dec. 11, 2002 @ 23:24

Oh mannn I am ever so tired! Since I joined swim team just last week, I have to get up at 5:30 on Wednesdays and Fridays. Today we swam over 70 laps, somehow I survived that. We had to work hard because we have a swim mean tomorrow in Guelf. I am so nervous about that cause I have no idea how well I will do. I really hate the unknown.

Then at 19:30 (more than half the day after I woke up) the finals for soccer began. Our team got the first goal, then another, then another. Suddently the game was tied. We scored again, they god two more goals, then us again tied it up. They scored twice again, then we tied it up. Finally in the end of the shoot-out, they one 8-7.
A close game, but I wasn�t able to score a goal tonight and I hate myself for that. It was me why we lost. My average was 2.3 goals per a game, damn!

Well, it�s getting late and I�m way too tired to write a long entry.
See ya -
Jenna.

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008