This Is the Diary of A Girl

I am Free, and perfect!

Sunday, Jan. 05, 2003 @ 01:08

Oh here I am up very late again. I just recently got a call from my cousin from somewhere in Alberta with his family, he�s coming back here on Wednesday. He said how much fun he had on the Holidays and how much he missed us... So, homefully he arrives this week.

Yay, I have no more homework. At least not until Monday, when school teachers throw a lot of work at you. Knowing I have so much work to cover for high school, then university, that�s a mean thought but it�s true. It�s different this year, every single stupid assignment counts now. So I have to expect much more. I�ll have to grasp everything mentally, much more than before. I have to do the best. Ugh. No break until March. None. Oh yay!
That scares me. I could feel the stress coming as usual. Being very busy like my mother again. And the site of all the others, who don�t care how well they do on day to day work. This time it�s not luck, it�s will power, and that�s what I need a lot of for perfect. Yepp, perrrrrrrrrrrrrfect...

I probably won�t update for a bit, until school. Saying as I have to keep busy doing other things instead of staying here in front of the computer all the time. I�ll be terribly bored then. And this is a terribly short entry I know.
See ya -
Jenna.

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008