This Is the Diary of A Girl

Back on my own, hurray!

Friday, Jan. 06, 2006 @ 15:10

Thank goodness holidays are over. It doesn�t feel like January at all. There is absolutely no snow what so ever! I don�t get it! Hello, it is NOT September!
The last night I spent at my mum�s we went to see Munich. It is a very interesting movie but I prefer watching documentaries on the 1972 olympics. My aunt is going to Israel on January 23. Most of the family think it�s a bad idea, but she is determined to go there again. I would never go near that place.
I am going out tonight and I don�t plan on shopping tomorrow. Although I need to get my modem replaced. I actually took the time to write a survey. It�s only 20 questions. My gold membership is running out soon and I had to use it somehow. I won�t be running any diaryrings. There�s too many.
Anyway, time to get ready.
Jenna
Song: Disturbed � �Fear�

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008