This Is the Diary of A Girl

Already March?

Thursday, Mar. 01, 2007 @ 22:18

Our city just slows to a crawl over a little bit of snow, so yeah, there was no school today. I had nothing to do but watch survivor. I won my money back from the millionaire for life lottery. That was pointless.
My ceiling in the bedroom started leaking water. This place is worse than our school which is being torn down this summer. I placed an old kitty litter bucket to hold the water but the �tap tap tap� is driving me nuts.
There�s nothing else to report accept that it�s Lestat�s third birthday. He�s so cute. I gotta give him some canned dinner.
Jenna
*Song: Cruxshadows � Birthday.

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008