This Is the Diary of A Girl

Sorrow, to the person I can�t have part II

Saturday, Oct. 02, 2004 @ 21:25

Everything has changed so quickly. You told me you loved me. And now your dating someone else. Why? What do you see in her. I miss you already. Your not my type but I wanted you. I told you I would miss you when I had to leave for the trip, during the dance. We kissed again and again. I made my favourite muscle guy jealous. I didn�t know he went to the dance to see me, but there we were. He approached me angrily and said, �So your going from muscles to smokers now eh?� I almost fell to my knees. Look what I did!
On the trip I debated weather or not I should date a smoker and a class skipper that you are. I didn�t really want to, but I wanted to make-out.
I came back and your with her. I knew you would try to go for anyone. You want anyone but you won�t even ask for me anymore. I miss that. You just yell and scream and run around with your friends not noticing me. Where did I go?
I snuck up once to talk to Dyllan and there you tried to flirt with me. Well not really. You just rubbed my shoulders not saying anything. I didn�t react.
I wanted to ask �why aren�t you with her?� But I knew why. I kept asking myself what do you see in her. She�s a fucking smoker too. I could be a ruthless chick and play that nasty bitch game. I won�t. I know I am better than her. I don�t need to sink down to your level. I lost you. I won�t even try to get you back. Now I have no one.
To Nathan.
*The trip entry is coming up soon.
Jenna

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008