This Is the Diary of A Girl

I want, well... Everything!

Thursday, Aug. 28, 2003 @ 23:49

I want a new start.
I want this diary to have a new layout.
I want to crack open my soul and pour it out on these virtual pages.
I want a faster laptop.
I want to spend less time online.
I want to smile.
I want a shower.
I want a cheaper cell phone bill.
I want someone to hold me.
I want silence.
I want those kids outside to shut-up.
I want to be at peace.
I want my older sister to be here.
I want to find my other side.
I want to be social again.
I want to read a book and for get all my troubles.
I want to not be blamed.
I want pasta.
I want cappuccino.
I want to be my mum�s favourite child.
I want to not be so tired all the damn time.
I want to be someone�s number one priority.
I want a boy who wants only me.
I want to be free.
I want to leave.
I want to fly to Europe.
I want my sweetie here.
I want to be loved.
I want flowers and love letters.
I want things to be easy for a little while.
I want to be adored.
I want passion.
I want to move on.
I want to be better at responding to emails.
I want a coconut drink.
I want to eat better.
I want to go for walks.
I want to be perfect.
I want my hair trimmed.
I want to colour my hair permanently black.
I want everything black.
I want more black velvet clothes.
I want a new denim dress.
I want fangs.
I want my cat to get rid of her sharp claws.
I want my cat to be happy.
I want my cat to wake up.
I want kitty cats.
I want a black kitty.
I want to name that kitty Cuie because all black cats are named: blacky, shadow, or midnight.
I want my cat to sleep peacefully.
I want to be different.
I want to be stronger.
I want more willpower.
I want to be in a magazine.
I want to feel good.
I want to keep busy.
I want to drink more water.
I want more fun.
I want to make more time for school.
I want to manage my time better.
I want to be eminent.
I want to see in me what other people see.
I want to be a better person.
I want to be the best student.
I want to be a jeopardy finalist.
I want to be a better friend.
I want to see Evanescence live.
I want to stop whining.
I want to stop bitching.
I want the depression to just go the fuck away.
I want to complain.
I want to be more mysterious.
I want to be someone�s idea of perfection.
I want to be selfish.
I want to put myself first.
I want things to happen.
I want to swim.
I want to be a better athlete.
I want to change the mindset of how you folks view athletes.
I want accomplishment.
I want ideas.
I want recognition.
I want to become me.
I want to change me.
I want to know how to become her.
I want this time to be different.
I want to take a step forward.
I want destiny.
I want to not feel this way anymore.
I want to be left alone.
I want tears to streem from my eyes, and turn them bloodshot.
I want to know why I feel this way.
I want to be rescued.
I want to feel pane.
I want the winter.
I want to know what�s wrong with me.
I want people to understand I wasn�t always like this.
I want solitude.
I want to be the person I know I�m supposed to be.
I want to break something.
I want to just forget everything.
I want to die.
I want to die.

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008