This Is the Diary of A Girl

Fantastic weekend

Monday, Dec. 18, 2006 @ 10:46

I have been so busy. I have nearly completed everything on my list of things to be completed. This morning is when I get to interview the firearms officer. And I need to finish this Concordia application.
I hope I can finish this essay with so much other things on the go. Next semester this better not happen again. All Friday night I just worked on my essay and put together interview questions. There were no firearms officers available on the weekend. I couldn�t even get through to the RCMP which is what I wanted in the first place but their closest detachment is in Hamilton.
Saturday night I took a break and hung out with my landlord and his brother. We joined up at Shooters with a couple more people. Shooters has my favourite drink in the whole world!
Then we headed to the damn Liquid lounge again. Some drunk dude that was dancing around like crazy got kicked out and he threw his beer and it landed right beside me but splashed everyone nearby. Then we tried getting to Philthy�s but the place was packed and there were 40 people ahead of us in line so we went to the Moose. We ordered putine and lots of wings. It was fun throwing peanuts at each other and a few landed in my friend�s drink.
I didn�t wake up with a hangover surprisingly. I let myself sober up before I went to sleep. Sunday night I watched the finale of Survivor with my landlord�s sisters. I didn�t really like it there. Hopefully Christmas Eve with the family is better. It was hard to watch survivor because Polleen (the sister) is really loud and hard of hearing.
Anyways, I�ll update later.
Jenna

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008