This Is the Diary of A Girl

First Day Jitters

Friday, Sept. 07, 2007 @ 00:40

First day jitters, starting my monthly ___, and putting up with this guy who has no considerations for others accept himself (And this is Em�s ex C) does not equal a happy Jenna.

I had an English class. It was supposed to be three hours but all we had to do is write a paragraph, then we could leave. I was out within 40 minutes. About half the students were still writing. What�s with all the Toronto students invading our university? Is theirs not good enough?

Earlier in the afternoon mom drove me to a pet store. The cats love scratching the walls so I got a Scratch Me which you hang on the wall and you could put cat nip in it. Lestat loves it but the others aren�t taking to it quite yet.

Poor Carleton students. Their staff are striking. As long as it doesn�t spread to Ottawa U I�ll be happy.

Jenna

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008