This Is the Diary of A Girl

If You Fall For, �Can you help me find my lost dog,� You Are Stupid. I guess that�s why they live in Quebec.

Tuesday, Aug. 28, 2007 @ 00:04

Wow what�s up with all these fires. Thank god for where I live. I can�t believe I wrote a while back that I wish I still lived in Brantford. I would have been even more unhappy there. May and June were hell.

I went out to buy a scrabble dictionary at Chapters. Of course everyone loves the girl with red hair and a miniskirt. I just do the snobby hop thing. The smell of coffee when walking in makes me thirsty but I resisted the temptation. There are like thousands of dictionaries, it�s crazy. I was listening to a couple trying to find out what the currency of Russia is. I knew it was the Rouble but I didn�t say anything when the woman thought it was the rupee. I just mumbled �who cares� because I don�t like Russia anyway.

BT was doing a cool thing this morning. They got people to email in, �You know it�s going to be a bad day when...� I decided it�s going to be a bad day when I discover one of the cats got sick. Those days are usually the worst. Others were totally original and said when it�s Monday morning.

I haven�t heard from B all weekend. She had a guy over and I�m pretty sure she was on her back the whole time. She told me last week that she shouldn�t fuck him but she knew she would anyway. She invited her ex over at one point and she completely led him on. Pretty much sweet talked him online, then fucked him when he got there, then told him to leave. A true bitch, but who am I to say anything?

Jenna

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008