This Is the Diary of A Girl

I Just Don�t Get It!

Wednesday, Aug. 01, 2007 @ 00:05

I finally got to organize my closet. Shoes, coats, and suitcases are sorted. Then I got another email from facebook saying that my LL sent another message. How important can this possibly be? He even emailed my mother but I deleted it.

Lunch at the friend�s was nice but there are always too many kids there. The middle son had his son and daughter there, running around like crazy.

It was way too hot to be walking around. We had to walk home with groceries. I can�t live like this. I found that rent had been automatically withdrawn from my account and I did not consent to that.

I should have never moved here. We have to come up with $2,200 to get the car off the lot and starting today it is $20 a day for it to be in storage. We never wanted it to be in storage in the first place. I am considering legal action because we were never warned of this repossession. The person who picked up the vehicle, who stalked us, never left a note, no notification at all. This is not a fair situation and I am looking into it immediately.

Jenna

PS: I can sleep much better now that Jesse Imecrap has been caught.

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008