This Is the Diary of A Girl

No,Not Important

Wednesday, Aug. 01, 2007 @ 13:01

Ok ok. As I thought those messages weren�t very important. He just asked if I got the ones they had previously sent and that they have more. He said to call him but I sent a very short message back.

My mother keeps pushing me to call him, email him, keeping touch. I told her why I don�t like him. When will this stop? I don�t want to hear his name and I don�t want to hear from him. This is very frustrating. I really wish I hadn�t woken up and read his messages.

I�m not sure what all this unhappiness is going to lead too. Things don�t look very bright.

Jenna

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008