This Is the Diary of A Girl

Best Valentines Day Ever!

Wednesday, Feb. 14, 2007 @ 22:49

Snow day! School was canselled, making it the best Valentines day in the world! All day I have been drinking hot chocolate. A long time ago I bought a box from Costco and I still have 37 packages left. I also have a huge box of wonder bars that I�m wondering how I�ll get through.
My LL stayed home last night because it was snowing really badly. I got up real early to listen to the radio to see what the decision was. In total we only got 15 cm. No where near Hamilton�s 60 cm.
By noon it had cleared up and it was sunny but drivers were still advised to stay home if possible. My LL showed up to check on me. He gave me something he absolutely shouldn�t have. I love him forever but it feels like I owe him. He says I don�t.
My mother and I have been emailing each other all day. It�s better than running up phone bills. Other than that I�ve been purely lazy for once. My gas heater is making it�s iniquitous clicking sounds that it usually does every hour. Good thing it doesn�t wake me up.
We are expecting more snow. Astonishingly I really hope we have classes tomorrow.
Jenna

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008