This Is the Diary of A Girl

And what the hell did I do?

Sunday, May. 23, 2004 @ 20:52

Damn! I lost everything I was going to write. That�s the first time that ever happened to me. It sucks. Lately this computer has been acting up. And I know the contrasting on this web page isn�t very good but bare with me for a while.

I still can�t believe I�m cut from the team. Time has only let it sink in and I�ve neglected to do homework and simply everything. I am actually making progress on my history project, only because I am working with someone who likes to get things done otherwise I�d totally forget about it since it�s history.

Plus I�ve been acting like a bitch to some people but they deserved it hah hah... Apparently I lied to Thomas who is still on the swim team about why I was cut. Well if he would actually listen to me instead of putting words in my mouth he would get the story straight. If he had the slightest bit of intelligence I�d be willing to talk the situation through with him once again. Hell, there�s no need to waste my breath on that one.

I am completely over my cold or whatever I had. Now my mum has it. We were going to go to the cottage but she�s too sick.
To celebrate my victory over it though I went out. I decided to go shopping at that Gothic store again. I bought a black summer dress but �hot or not� I need to wear a top under the showy thing, and I got some larger spikes for my collar. The spikes were to large for the collar but they fit on the straps of the dress. I now look like a princess worrier with the red eye make-up and all. I love it!
Then I went to hunt around for an Elizabeth Tailor fragrance and found her Forever Elizabeth. Nothing in this world beats that sent.

During the past week away from school I did as little as possible. It�s only going to get real busy soon though. I spent a lot of time downloading crap and configuring WinMX to have a primary connection. That�s certainly not the easiest thing in the world. I also taught myself how to use OpenNap which is an awesome feature.

Sorry to sound to technical.
Jenna

*Song: Evanescence � �Even in Death�

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008