This Is the Diary of A Girl

Saying good-bye to Spring Break

Saturday, Mar. 20, 2004 @ 22:44

Oh no, it�s snowing like mad! It has been like wonderful spring weather for a couple of weeks and then the white stuff returns. It�s back to freezing. I hate this!

All my friends returned from Florida. Tyler came back with this massive sunburn. I couldn�t give him a big hug! His whole back is beat red. In Florida his mother tried to make him wear sun block but he ran away from her. I told him if I was there, he couldn�t run away. He probably would slip in the sand and I would pick him up and throw him in the water. Oh that would be funny.

I haven�t written here for a while cause I went to Montreal. It was sort of unexpected. My mum literally had to run away from her work.. They were calling as soon as we were going out of the door.
I met with a few friends and went crazy shopping. Just got a few pieces of very pretty and expensive Goth items for my wardrobe.

Yesterday we were to go to my cousin�s grad. Luckily he had many other family and friends to witness his big day. I really whish I went. Mum was working and I could have called a taxi but I didn�t know where to go. I heard the food was great and my cousin gave an awesome speech, which was video taped anyway.
Next my cousin is going to Carlton University. I don�t know what he�s taking but I know it has to do with art.
Speaking of art, I was testing out the Evanescence design I promised but no way will I use it. All the writing didn�t turn out great, somehow it makes the letters jumbled together. So I will just keep using this ugly box thing for now.

Well Ohio in 2 weeks. I didn�t get my passport returned but I have 2 identifications. So perhaps I will be thrown in to prison for no passport.
I will leave it at that...
Jenna

*Song: Shania Twain � �She�s not just a pretty face�

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008