This Is the Diary of A Girl

How did this happen?

Friday, Oct. 04, 2002 @ 19:39

Yeah, how did this happen? People that use google found my diary?!?! Strange, this one person from Argentina searched for: "psyfactor." That's a show starring one of my favourite actors, but anyway, there's no where in my diary where it says psyfactor, but this entry, hehh.
Oh yeah, another person from here in Canada (I guess a fanatic of golf,) searched for: "tiger woods" ...middle finger." Hahahah. Now that's no where to be found anywhere else in my personal (on-line) diary. This person probably doesn't like Tiger Woods. "He's better than you!"
And hehh, another person from more eastern part of Canada searched for: "david decovney." I mentioned him in my biography. I can't stop laughing because all these three were in the same day. It's almost scary. This is the first time being linked to google somehow. But they seem to find every website out there right? So I'm not all that surprised.

But I am very, very surprised over one thing.
Okay, (so the truth.) I now have a boyfriend. Cool eh? *smiles He is such a sweetie. Since my sweetie in Augsburg Deutschland doesn't really keep in touch and is not considered a boyfriend, I couldn't resist saying yes to this sweetie. I had to!
He tells me a lot of things. Just the perfect new person for me.

A lot of people like me at the school. *yawns* I say, a lot. Because my average is 90+, they just ugh, won't go away is how to put it. This one guy really likes me and wants to be dating, but his relationships aren't going that great. So it's like he doesn't want to ask anyone out, but yet, he wants to go out with me. Hahh, I wouldn't ask anyone out, and another guy asked me, so I'm happy now. I don't feel sorry for the guy who likes me and still wants to go out. Huhh, confusing, I know.

I don't have my boyfriend's MSN e-mail, and once I go on-line, so many people want to chat with me, because I don't go on line much. And by then, I still could never get his e-mail, damn! But really, what a sweetie my boyfriend is. That only happened today that he asked me, and the people that already know, are so happy for us. Yayy, I'm lucky now.

Yeah I am.
My cousin Elvis has been staying here for a bit. A really nice guy too. Uh, twenty four I think, pretty tall, slender, dark, blahh...

Elvis might be able to calm my mother's nerves a bit I hope, because we got in a verbal fight over what was happening with the computer, whitch she barely knows anything about technology (no more details,) everything is fine for me... Accept my mother bought me an mp3 player and probably won't give it to me untill I talk to her. That'll take a long time I know. So she'll probably return the mp3 player. Blah, it's not the only thing in the world, so I don't really care if I get it or not, but it would be nice you know? And if she doesn't give it to me then, well, I just won't give her the nice night table I'm making, hehh.
Anyway, I want to play the piano for my cuties and play a song that will remind me of my sweetie.

Jenna

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008