This Is the Diary of A Girl

Lots of things...

Sunday, Aug. 18, 2002 @ 00:10

My mother received all her luggage today "yaaaayy." they landed in Ottawa airport from Montreal, and someone was nice enough to deliver them to our house.
She got some items for me and for herself:
two unfortunately very large really nice, t-shirts (one for me and one for her,)
a gene-bag for me, but I don't know what to use it for yet,
a leather case for holding one lighter that you can put on a belt for mum of course,
a beautiful, colourful mink hair peace for me (sooo soft,)
the company my mother works for gave her a small briefcase, whitch she needed... ,
and tea for me. My favourite! All kinds of tea. I think there is about thirty different kinds of tea. I love herbal tea, but any other kinds are great too. Not too strong, but sweet is the way I like my tea...
Someone was selling them for thirty dollars, and my mother told him that her daughter absolutely loves tea and, he sold the tea to her for twenty dollars! How cool, thanks sir...

I am sooooo delighted. The tea was in a nice wooden box. Umm, a collectors item. It's rectangular, not sanded very well, but very nicely designed. My own tea box to cherish. Instead of using one of those stupid cardboard, non-lasting tea boxes, with company's advertisings all over it, "bleh."

Oh and, since my mum is not a vegan, she broght in some dried deer meat. To me it smelled, "ewwwww," grose, but the cats seemed to like it. They had a good portion of it anyway. Yum-yum threw it all up later on, Bagles didn't though. Good girl Bagels. My mum was the one feeding Yum-yum and I don't think she gave her small enough, tiny pieces, so she wasn't able to digest it very well...

Okay... I didn't download any music on WwinMX todayjust some movies that my favourite actor plays in, Mr. Anthany Hopkins. Woah, I just have so much music now I don't know what to download, hehhh.
Hopkins has a new movie out, I will have to go take a peak soon...

Untill next time -
Jenna.

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008