This Is the Diary of A Girl

People really get on my nerves.

Wednesday, Aug. 14, 2002 @ 23:01

Matt, his mum, and Geene came to visit. And I could only think of one reason why. Airconditioning. None of them own one, so they sit in from of the television with the airconditioner turned on. Getting as much food left so when my mum comes back, she will have to buy umm well, lots of food...

And the watch me friend never paid me back, and look, she got more cigarettes, pepsi, bread, etc. "Hmmm," Where did she get the money? I don't want to jump to a conclusion, but this will make sense... I heard her open an envelope, presumeably a check that was mailed to our address for my mother. My mother wants me to check her e-mails to see if any checks would be coming in the mail, and one was to arrive sometime yesterday or today. But then the watch me friend left, asking me if she could get me anything from the store. "No thanks," I told her. She also told me that she would be spending a lot of time at her house. But I wondered to myself: Why there? Isn't it really hot since you don't have airconditioning?

I just thought of something... If she doesn't pay me back till Friday when my mum arrives, I will ask her right in front of my mother about the five dollars. But what will she do? Blush and not say anything? My mother wouldn't let that pass... Or will she act like she doesn't remember? Then I'll just have to repeat the conversation I had with her that day. I could just imagine my mother listening intently. Okay, total "ruthlessness" in two days! But maybe it won't be that bad. *I was just thinking ahead*

^^^ ^^^ ^^^ ^^^ ^^^ ^^^ ^^^ ^^^ ^^^ ^^^ ^^^ ^^^ ^^^ ^^^ ^^^ ^^^ ^^^ ^^^ ^^^ ^^^ ^^^ ^^^ ^^^ ^^^ ^^^ ^^^ ^^^

Why do I sometimes log in as schwaltze on yahoo messenger still? I wish I could just delete it! Errase it from memory. And now Matt is asking me if I have the account set up already. Like duh! But anyway, why should I give him the ID? Why does he need it? Uh, I know to chat but, its just the same practical chat over and over again! Wouldn't that get borring? Yeah. Should I ignore him and get used to logging as schmeicheller for quite a while? Then on the twentieth I will be schwaltze again, deal? It's only just about a week...

Oh, still no news on who that murfey person was yet. I hate this wondering! And I could have found out if I accepted the damned request. None of my other friends on messenger know who this is. "grrr!"

Time to chat with late night friends...
Till next time -
Jenna.

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008