This Is the Diary of A Girl

Interesting how so much could happen and change all in one day...

Wednesday, Aug. 14, 2002 @ 00:40

Wow! I really hope I could keep this cute design for a while, hope you like it too. I found that with too many links before all on just one page took way too long for it to load. But "yaaaaayyy!" Problem over! I am debating a new background colour though, something quite different, but not too hard/bright on the eyes... But umm, not too soft either. hehhh. *undecided*

~*~ ~*~ ~*~ ~*~ ~*~ ~*~ ~*~ ~*~ ~*~ ~*~ ~*~ ~*~ ~*~ ~*~ ~*~ ~*~ ~*~ ~*~ ~*~ ~*~ ~*~ ~*~ ~*~

Ottawa was completely split up today. Weather wise. Where I live (west end,) was so hot, humid, and no sign of rain. But the watch me friend lives about a half an hour away via car (transfer by two busses takes two hours.) Her neighbourhood was drenched with rain. Flooding quite a few houses. Water wasn't the only problem for them, a large maple tree was struck by lightning and, crashed right in half on their lawn. It didn't sound like the power went out luckily, cause she was able to phone me.

Such a little area was effect by this heavy rainfall, but why not here? The water is needed, and the damn officials or people are telling us not to water our yards. Something about the water levels dropping drastically. Like hello? Umm, Canada has the most water than any other countries. And we still have to be careful about how much water we use. How stupid!

And I don't think northern Quebec was effected by heavy rains. My mother called me. Just to say that I shouldn't worry about how she is, but that she is the only one supposed to worry about me. How stupid and annoying! Thats all the conversation was, about the verb: worrying. After almost a week, we can't have a normal conversation! Why worry when theres practically a hawk downstaires watching some really loud, oldy show on TV? I am the one who doesn't know anything about what's going on with her! STUPID!

{ How about some other stupids eh? Well, the watch me friend borrowed five dollars from me yesterday to get cigaretts "uhhh!" and said she would pay me back this morning. Did I get the money? No! It's only five dollars, I know. But people should actually stick with their words!

Oh yes, another stupid, not as bad though. A dumn, then. - This Murfey (with a number after the name,) person on yahoo messenger tried adding me as a friend. Darn I didn't look at the profile, and oops, denied their request. That was pretty dumb of me. Okay now, curiosity has the better of me now, I want to know who this is, and I forget the exact spelling of the ID. Damn! "hahhh!" This person added schwaltze, not schmeicheller! "hmmmmm," this makes me really wonder now.

"awwwwww," when will I ever find out. Damn, I should have accepted the request...

Till next time -
Jenna.

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008