This Is the Diary of A Girl

New ID.

Tuesday, Aug. 06, 2002 @ 00:57

Sorry I wasn't able to write about what has personally happened to me in the last couple of entries. Accept for the few comments I've made here and there for certain events durring the 2002 Commonwealth Games. Witch were a wonderful success to the 72 nations, thank you Manchester. But anyway -

Keila has really started to notice my poor eating habits these few last days, it's not like I am purposely trying to loose weight, I want to eat and all, but, I just don't have the appitite. Don't you know that feeling? I don't want to blame it all on the scortching heat, although I am drinking a lot of fluids though, but what else? It even started to effect my sleeping, witch is a lot less now...

Oh, A little new news about me - I have a new yahoo messenger ID: schmeicheller, I thought this sounded better than schwaltze. But I will most likely have less than one-half of people on my new contact list, since most don't chat or come on-line anymore. I sonetimes wonder how much longer I will use yahoo messenger, I mean, it's not very interactive as MSN anymore, so umm, I will leave things on yahoo to go go day by day.

Okay, schwaltze has another chat with Matt. Yes, the Frankfurter. Want to know more? Well, I almost wrote another long entry about well, something not so civil. When I realized thats all our chat was, cool, and civil. But it's not so good when umm, your called defensive, is it? *wonders how much schmeicheller would like him* And that brings me to recall March, when he called me a bitch! The one thing is, I don't remember what the argument was about. I don't mean to be so non-forgivable, you just never seem to forget...

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

Other then that, things were turned out great: Little Aivan wrote back, Tanya was finally on-line but we didn't chat, I have most of my favourite music downloaded, etc...

Till next time -
Jenna.

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008