This Is the Diary of A Girl

hotness and, other stuff.

Thursday, Aug. 01, 2002 @ 00:10

I feel like I am about to pass-out, collapse, or die! Uhhhhh, it's soooo, hot, but it's supposed to rain tomorrow morning with maybe thunder showers and cool down a lot tonight. And good thing I haven't spent time in the sun, but our cat, yum-yum is still out there somewhere. For maybe about five days now, bad...

I did more chatting again, because Keila went home for most of the day. There's like so many strange people on my contact list, I don't know how many people from India, and lots more... I had really started to like this one person from Indonesia, but we only chatted once, and he said he would add me to his list I thought, but I can't seem to locate him anywhere and, I only remember partial bit of his screen name. I found him an interesting person, and would really like to hear more from him someday really soon. His english, please, believe it, is actually, very good. And I really really, really really, want to chat with him again...

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Did you know, that only Only 4,294,967,296 computers can be connected to the internet at a time? Isn't that an interesting fact, eh? I personally didn't think there was a limit, and thought it was an expanding network of pretty much everything. But I am glad I am one of the 4,294,967,296 computers connected to the internet, "hahhhhh," I basically can't live with out a daily dose of internet anyway...

Till next time -
Jenna.

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008