This Is the Diary of A Girl

Commonwealth

Sunday, Jul. 28, 2002 @ 23:04

There wasn't much to do today, but stay on the computer and surf the internet and download as much music as I liked, "heh," but I can't find two songs I want to download anywhere, "Vamos A Dailar" by Elissa, and "zodiac" by the Magik Brothers. I absolutely go crazy when I hear those songs, but can't find them!

I wanted to help Keila with cleaning or what ever, but she prefers to do everything by her self. (Kinda like me.) And now look, everything is starting to look great. All shiny again.

The 2002 Commonwealth Games. Canada is doing okay, in third place with seven gold, eight silber and nine bronz total twenty-four metals. Australia is in first place with thirteen gold, ten silver, and twelve bronz total is thirty-five metals. England has nine gold, thirteen silver, and nine bronz, total is thirty-one metals. I think Canada could get seven more metals easily and maybe more. Go Canada! I think New Zealand should get more metals, only if they're not competing with Canada in the event, and oh yeah, did you know that Pakistan and Zimbabwe have been disqualified? Well, they have. Well, I don't want to keep writing about this event till the last couple of days or so.

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

It's been a long time since I have taken Metabolean (capsells,) it is working really well and I feel less tired, but not hyper or anything like that. I always take it before I eat something high in callories and startch, so I decided to take it before having macaroni and cheese, and vanilla coke. Hmmmmmm, Like that was interesting for you to care about, but anyway, this is for my own writing...

______________________________

I did what I said I would. I narrowed the six Brantford houses to three, still more than Kitchener though! Or should I take away one more. No really, we have to see where we can live, so I will leave 10 total, great houses to choose from.

Till next time -
Jenna.

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008