This Is the Diary of A Girl

Let�s see how many times someone can die in one day

Tuesday, Dec. 12, 2006 @ 09:51

It is official. I have, or am trying, to apply to: Concordia, Ottawa, Carleton, and Waterloo. Waterloo and Carleton wouldn�t let me select political science along with my choice of philosophy so I�m hoping to get into Concordia or Ottawa. Just philosophy as a full-time student would be boring. As long as I keep my grades above 80 percent I should be fine. After the test in Family studies, I am still at 83 percent. I am just stuck there, but at least I�m not going down any.
Lately I have been trying just to get everything done before the holidays:
-Hopefully my landlord will drive me to my orthodontist to set up an appointment because my application to get the surgery costs covered has been approved.
-I still need to interview an officer for my essay.
I need to get money from my mother to cover the application fee for Concordia University; $75. The three Ontario ones just cost $100 and I was able to cover that.
-The rest are just little assignments that need to get done.
-I also have 24 community service hours to finish but that won�t be done before the holidays.
-I need to add all my friends� numbers to my new cell phone that I got for free, but I still have to get my friend Jackie�s number. My LL�s delivery guy for their business didn�t want his cell phone anymore because he had gotten a new one. I miss my razor phone but with my contract I am eligible for an upgrade (new cell phone) in May.
Yesterday at school the drama class put on a series of little odd plays. There was one where this guy was reliving his last day and he kept dying. He pretended to collapse like ten times. The other three are just way too weird to even recount. Well, another play showed a girl on a subway who would start bleeding everytime someone sat beside her.
Told you they were weird.
Jenna

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008