This Is the Diary of A Girl

Hurray for the Colts, now I should go buy some.

Monday, Feb. 05, 2007 @ 21:49

I want more demurral. The pain from my surgery has gone away but I love the high I get from taking demurral. The meds have made me unmotivated. I finally finished them today but I didn�t feel like going to school. I called and they said they understood. I have to go tomorrow and start my new courses.
My mother left yesterday so that is why I was able to miss school. Plus she was bored and I went over to my LL�s to watch the super bowl. Yay, the colts won. It was not until tonight I started doing stuff with him. He had to reinsulate the back window because it was letting in a lot of cold air so we just stapled plastic over it. I forgave him for not holding my hand when he drove me home after Deal or no Deal. It was cold anyway.
My mom is coming in later because she still has to pick up a friend from London and she wants to buy my school ring and sort through the proofs for my grad photos. She left a huge mess last weekend while I was recovering. I cleaned all the dishes off the counter and just finished vacuuming. It�s amazing where cat hair goes.
I�ll write later when I get these assignments done from my online course.
Jenna

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008