This Is the Diary of A Girl

mistakes eh?

2002-07-04 @ 11:23 p.m.

Umm, lets say, I was trying to upload four pictures, but ended up uploading all 73 photos. This was for some strange, MSN community, anyway... I had to delete sixty-nine of them! hehehehe Nothing wrong with having 73 pictures in your photo album, but to save storage space I only wanted four to be viewed by people. Blah...

A few hours later when I finally got off the computer, I went shopping. Bought some hair peaces, french vanilla perfume, and a caramel coffee, you know? Just one of those ice cold coffees. Thank goodness it was a small coffee. I went around shopping again, and saw this wonderful dress, light blue, with a touch of white, on the collar. The store had that dress in my size to! Perfect for the summer. I didn't buy the dress, remembering I had to get a gift for my friend's grandmother. I chose this beautiful all glass jewelery case with a mirror on the inside of its lid. Believe it or not, that case was only $18. I could have gotten the dress after all! Ugh, but I didn't. You know how there are usually these tables with items for great sales in the middle of the mall? Thats where I bought my hair peaces and the jewelery case. Excellent sales I tell you. The lady with the hair accessories told me they were from Toronto, and that the sales were really good because they were going back there on Saturday.

Even though I am getting over my cold, my mother is still going to take me to the walk in clinic tomorrow. I still have the headaches, more hoarse cough, at times runny nose, and stuffy nose. She handed me this medication that your supposed to squeeze through your nose, unfortunately I had nausea as part of the side effects.
Till next time -
Jenna.

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008